U14 Boys Western Team Roster

Coach Doug Sweetapple is pleased to announce the following 16 players have been selected for the Western U14 Boys Subway Provincial League team:

Andrew Antle
Andrew Burden
Adam Canning
Riley Chin
Alex Deveau
Brent Eason
Evan Gallant
Colin Hulan
Will Keating
Ryan McNeil-Lamswood
Mike Morgan
Nycolas Pappas
Riley Rafferty
Brayden Ryan
Liam Smith
Michael White

The following 4 players are welcome to continue training with the Western team and will be called up to play games when needed:

Nicholas Baldwin
Damien Downey
Miles Locke
Christopher Pinksen