Contact Information


Contact US

Corner Brook Minor Soccer Association

PO Box 26

22 Wellington Street

Corner Brook, NL

A2H 6C3

Email: info@cbmsa.ca (general enquiries)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CornerBrookMinorSoccer

Web: http://www.cbmsa.ca

Phone: 709-640-4790


CBMSA Executive

Stephen Leonard
President – president@cbmsa.ca

Doug Piercey
Vice-President – vicepresident@cbmsa.ca

Jeffrey Bannister
Treasurer – treasurer@cbmsa.ca

Secretary – (Vacant)
Secretary – secretary@cbmsa.ca

Joan Knight
Registrar – registrar@cbmsa.ca

Duane Huxter
House League Director – house@cbmsa.ca

Renee Sherstobetoff
Allstar Director –allstar@cbmsa.ca

Doug Sweetapple
Director of Coaching – coach@cbmsa.ca

Simon Knight
Field Director – fielddirector@cbmsa.ca

CBMSA Staff

Robert Mitrovic – Technical Director

Bailey Rempel – Office Administrator

Mike Roche – Facilities Manager