Contact Information


Contact Information

Corner Brook Minor Soccer Association

PO Box 26

22 Wellington Street

Corner Brook, NL A2H 6C3

info@cbmsa.ca (general enquiries)

Phone: 640-4790


Staff

Robert Mitrovic - Technical Director

Bailey Rempel - Office Administrator

Mike Roche - Facilities Manager

Executive

Steve Leonard
President - president@cbmsa.ca

Doug Piercey
Vice-President - vicepresident@cbmsa.ca

Treasurer (vacant)
Treasurer - treasurer@cbmsa.ca

Barb Skeard
Secretary - secretary@cbmsa.ca

Joan Knight
Registrar - registrar@cbmsa.ca

Duane Huxter
House League Director - house@cbmsa.ca

Renee Sherstobetoff
Allstar Director -allstar@cbmsa.ca

Doug Sweetapple
Director of Coaching - coach@cbmsa.ca

Simon Knight
Field Director - fielddirector@cbmsa.ca


Age Group Contacts

The age group coordinators, parent volunteers that help to organize our programs, are listed below for each program. If you are contacting a coordinator with questions about our programs, please make sure to include your child’s full name and date of birth.

U6 Curling - u6curling@cbmsa.ca
Jason Johnson, Ronnie Jesso

U6 Eastside - u6eastside@cbmsa.ca
Vacant

U6 Atlantic - u6atlantic@cbmsa.ca
Nicole Wiseman

U8 Boys - u8boys@cbmsa.ca
Sonya Salyzyn

U8 Girls - u8girls@cbmsa.ca
Brooke Wiseman

U10 Boys - u10boys@cbmsa.ca
Terri Antle, Joanne Kendrick

U10 Girls - u10girls@cbmsa.ca
Michelle Flynn

U12 Boys - u12boys@cbmsa.ca
Jason Connolly

U12 Girls - u12girls@cbmsa.ca
Josephine Titterington, Stella Michel

U14 Boys - u14boys@cbmsa.ca
Joan Knight

U14 Girls - u14girls@cbmsa.ca
Loretta Fortune

U16 Boys - u16boys@cbmsa.ca
Vacant

U16 Girls - u16girls@cbmsa.ca
Vacant

U18 Boys - u18boys@cbmsa.ca
Jeff Penney

U18 Girls - u18girls@cbmsa.ca
Vacant